Contact Information

City

City Captain

Contact Info

Chicago, IL

Akeem Anderson

akeem1.anderson@gmail.com

Miami, FL

Kendra Thomas

klthomas09@gmail.com

Central FL (Tampa, Orlando)

Stephanie Claytor

stephanieclaytor@gmail.com

Los Angeles, CA

Taylor Tomczyszyn

ttomczyszyn@gmail.com

Los Angeles, CA

Lauren Tabron

laurenatabron@gmail.com

Philadephia, PA

Ashley Johnson

ashley.n.johnson@gmail.com

New York, NY

Gabriel Kerr

gkerr821@gmail.com

New York, NY

Kellee Blades

kellee.blades@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Paige Travis

paige.travis26@gmail.com

Washington, DC

Akudo Nwanka

akudonwankpa@gmail.com

Chicago, IL

Colin Evans

colin.evans91@gmail.com


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.