The 2017 Hall of Fame Breakfast

On Tuesday, June 27th at 7:30 AM at Tribeca Three Sixty°, we will induct two of Emma Bowen Foundation's most influential leaders - Dennis Swanson and Phylis Eagle-Oldson - into the Emma Bowen Foundation Hall of Fame. 


While we celebrate our legacy, we will also look to the future by honoring this year’s Emma Award winners and the 2017 Emma Bowen Students of the Year.

We hope you can join us! 


Register here