Board Members


Katherine Barnett

Hearst Television | Senior Vice President of Human Resources



Niija Kuykendall

Netflix | Vice President of Film 

Vice Chairwoman                          


Chris Lammers

CableLabs | Chief Operating Officer

Secretary & Technology and Innovation Committee Chair


Robert Apter

ABC (Retired) | Former Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair


Kurt Davis

ViacomCBS | Executive Vice President of Affiliate Relations

Executive Committee Member


Jose Gonzalez

Broadcast Music Inc. | Vice President, Operations & Financial Analysis, Media Licensing

Nominating Committee Chair


Rob Kennedy

C-SPAN | President & Co-CEO

Governance Committee Chair


Adria Alpert Romm

Discovery, Inc. | Chief People & Culture Officer

Board Member


Anthony Ambrosio

Rimetti LLC | Founder & President

Board Member


Karen Bennett

Cox Communications | Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Board Member


Italia Commisso Weinand

Mediacom Communications Corporation | Executive Vice President, Programming & Human Resources

Board Member


Julie Dreixler

Graham Media Group | Chief Human Resources Officer

Board Member


Jean Fuentes

Fox Television Stations, Inc. | Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Board Member


Rodney Hawkins

CBS News | Producer

Board Member


Patricia Jordan

Black Citizens for Fair Media | Director

Founding Board Member Director


Delia McGee

EBF Alumni Association | President

Board Member


John Singleton 

Charter Communications | Vice President, Video Operations 

Board Member


Bill Strahan

Comcast | Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Board Member


Keith Woods

NPR | Chief Diversity Officer

Board Member