Congratulations to our Award Winners!

Congratulations to our Award Winners!

A special congratulations to the recipients of our Student of the Year Award and Emma Awards!

  • 2018 Student of the Year: Humberto Zarco (Discovery Communications)

  • The Emma for Courage in Decision Making: Liliana Fonte (CBS – WFOR-TV Miami)

  • The Emma for Storytelling: Adrienne Perkins (Turner)

  • The Emma for Leadership in Volunteerism: Kathie Duperval (Bloomberg Media)

  • The Emma for Ubuntu: Ané Wanliss (Comcast)

  • The Emma for Innovation - Shelby Smith (Weber Shandwick)

  • The Emma for Influencing - Asjia Garner (Warner Brothers)

Partner companies are noted in parentheses.


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.