The Hall of Fame Breakfast

In 1989, three visionaries - Emma L. Bowen, Dr. Everett C. Parker, and Dan Burke - founded the Emma Bowen Foundation to help give young people of color an opportunity to succeed in the media and technology industries. To honor their legacy of impact, the Emma Bowen Foundation will induct our three founders into the Emma Bowen Foundation Hall of Fame at our inaugural Hall of Fame Breakfaston Thursday, June 23rd.

The Hall of Fame Breakfast will also look to the future by presenting the Emma and Student of the Year Awards to current Emma Bowen Fellows who are making the most of their opportunity in the program.

Tickets and tables to the Hall of Fame Breakfast are included with most of the Conference Sponsorship packages, but may also be purchased separately. Click here for more information.

June 23, 2016 at 7:30am - 9:30am
The Grand Hyatt Ballroom

Will you come?

$15,000.00 Premium Table
Table of 12 with VIP Seating and Podium Acknowledgment
$10,000.00 Preferred Table
Table of 10 with Preferred Seating and Featured Acknowledgement
$5,000.00 Standard Table
Table of 10 and Acknowledgement in Program
$750.00 Preferred Seating Ticket
$500.00 Standard Ticket